Recent Messages

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Clean Break Part 4
Dr. Chris Cornette
Clean Break Part 3
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Clean Break Part 2
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Deep Clean Part 1
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Deep Clean Part 1
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Clean Break Part 1
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Overnight Part 5
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Overnight Part 4
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Overnight Part 3
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Overnight Part 2
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Overnight Part 1
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Crucified
Sunday, May 8, 2022
A Way Out Part 3
Sunday, May 1, 2022
A Way Out Part 2
Sunday, April 24, 2022
A Way Out Part 1
Series Adapted From The Open Network
Easter
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Easter Sunday
Signs Part 8
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Signs Part 7
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Signs Part 6
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Signs Part 5
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Signs Part 4
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Signs Part 3
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Signs Part 2
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Signs Part 1
What Is Real Worship
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Habakkuk Part 3
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Habakkuk Part 2
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Habakkuk Part 1
Series Adapted From The Open Network
Sunday, January 23, 2022 One Minute After You Die Part 3
Sunday, January 16, 2022 One Minute After You Die Part 2
Missing Peace Part 1
Series Adapted From The Open Network
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Never Lose Heart
Sermon Adapted From The Open Network
Sunday, November 21, 2021
What Your Life Is Missing
Sermon Adapted From The Open Network
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Jonah Part 2
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Jonah Part 4
Adapted series from www.life.church
Sunday November 7, 2021
Jonah Part 3
 
Pastor Andrew Duncan
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Daniel
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Jonah Part 1
Series Adapted From The Open Network
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Adapted From The Open Network
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Dr. Wayne Briant
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, July 18, 2021
 
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Pastor Andrew Duncan
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, May 31, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, May 1, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Adapted From the book Winning The War In Your Mind
Pastor Chris Cornette
Sunday, April 4, 2021

 

Message Archives